The Continuing Education Activities are monitored by the IIT Senate through the following committees.

Outreach Programme Evaluation Committee (OPEC)

Prof. A. Goswami, Dean (CE) - Chairman
Prof. P. K. Das, Dean(PGS&R) - Member
Prof. S. K. Barai, Dean (UGS) - Member
Prof. Anupam Basu, Head (CET) - Member
Prof. A. N. Samanta, Department of Chemical Engg. - Member
Prof. Chanda Chakraborty, Deptt. of Humanities & Socila Sciences - Member
Prof. Bhargab Maitra, Dept. of Civil Engineering - Member
Prof. Swagata Dasgupta, Associate Dean (CE) - Special Invitee


Contact Numbers